Events

These are the events I’m currently planning to attend in 2020 – hope to see you there!

Sat 3 Oct – Alresford Craft Show
1000-1630 Community Centre, West Street, Alresford SO24 9AG

Sun 11 Oct – Craft and Gift Fair
1000-1700 The Guildhall, High Street, Guildford GU1 3AA

Sat 24 Oct – CANCELLED -Supreme Cat Show
0900-1700 National Exhibition Centre, Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT

Sun 25 Oct – Craft and Gift Fair
1000-1700 The Guildhall, High Street, Guildford GU1 3AA

Sat 31 Oct/Sun 1 Nov – Craft and Gift Fair
1000-1700 The Guildhall, High Street, Guildford GU1 3AA

Sat 7/Sun 8 Nov – Contemporary Craft Show
1030-1630 Fort Purbrook, Portsdown Hill Road, Cosham PO6 1BJ

Fri 20/Sat 21 Nov – Christmas Fair
1000-1600 Guildford Cathedral, Stag Hill, Guildford GU2 7UP

Sun 22 Nov – AWS Gift Fayre
1000-1600 ACS Cobham International School, Portsmouth Road, Cobham KT11 1BL

Sun 29 Nov – Cats Protection Christmas Fair
Time tbc Haslemere Adoption Centre, Upper Hammer Lane, Haslemere GU27 0QD

Sat 5 Dec – Craft and Gift Fair
1000-1700 The Guildhall, High Street, Guildford GU1 3AA

Fri 11 Dec/Sat 12 Dec/Sun 13 Dec – Craft and Gift Fair
1000-1700 The Guildhall, High Street, Guildford GU1 3AA

Please don’t forget to check back on a regular basis as more events will be added throughout the year!