Events

These are the events I’m currently planning to attend in 2018 – hope to see you there!

 

Sat 30 Jun 2018 – Cats Protection Haslemere Open Day
1100-1600 tbc, Haslemere Adoption Centre, Hammer Lane, Haslemere GU27 1QD

Sat 7 Jul 2018 – Wiltshire and Wessex Cat Clubs Show
1000-1600, Oasis Leisure Centre, Northstar Avenue, Swidon, SN2 1EP

Sat 11 Aug 2018 – Three Counties Cat Club Show
1200-1700 tbc, Fleming Park Leisure Centre, Passfield Ave, Eastleigh SO50 9NL

Sat 8 Sept 2018 – Craft and Gift Fair
1000-1700, The Guildhall, High Street, Guildford

Sat 6 Oct 2018 – Craft and Gift Fair
1000-1700, The Guildhall, High Street, Guildford

Sat 27 Oct 2018 – Supreme Cat Show
0900-1700, NEC Birmingham

Tues 20 Nov 2018 – Phyliis Tuckwell Christmas Fair
1000-1500, Aldridge Theatre, Frensham Heights School, Frensham Heights Rd, Rowledge, Farnham GU10 4EA

Fri 23/Sat 24 Nov 2018 – Craft and Gift Fair
1000-1700, The Guildhall, High Street, Guildford

Sat 1 Dec 2018 – Farmers’ and Makers’ Fair
0900-1700, Architectural Plants, Pulborough, W Sussex RH20 1DJ

Fri 7/Sat 8 Dec 2018 – Craft and Gift Fair
1000-1700, The Guildhall, High Street, Guildford

Fri 14/Sat 15 Dec 2018 – Craft and Gift Fair
1000-1700, The Guildhall, High Street, Guildford

Please don’t forget to check back on a regular basis as more events will be added throughout the year!